Change Currency

Loading Prices

- gardner

Author: Rachel Gardner / ISBN13: 9781473686380 /

The third in the Detective D.D. Warren series from The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen. Publishers Weekly says THE NEIGHBOUR is 'full of inventive twists' - WHEN EVERYONE BELIEVES YOU HAVE THE PERFECT LIFE , HOW DO YOU TELL THEM IT'S A LIE?

A house in suburban Boston, a perfect family; pretty, young mother Sandra Jones seemingly has it all. But when Sandra goes missing, leaving her four-year-old daughter as the only witness, it appears that all is not as idyllic as her neighbours would believe...

As Detective D. D. Warren delves deeper into the fabric of the Jones' lives, she discovers the darkness therein. With Sandra's husband Jason seemingly intent on destroying evidence and isolating his young daughter, D. D. must determine if he is struggling to protect his way of life or fighting to cover his tracks.

The perfect family or the ultimate lie?

Graphic Novels by Rachel Gardner

Change Currency

Search